The Bellingham Branch Committee meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month and is open to ALL branch members. If you are interested in attending, just check our Events Calander to get the details.

Minda Paul

- Branch Chairperson
- Course Coordinator
Open Seat

- Climbing Chair
Ken Small

- Branch Director
- Hiking Chair

Predrag Vadjic

- Backcountry Skiing Chair

Rhett Winter

- Branch Treasurer
- Snowshoe Chair
Sue Bennett

- Scramble Chair

Tim Duryee

- Branch Webmaster
Kelli Cole-Vadjic

- Branch Secretary

Krissy Fagan

- Communications Chair